Bank of Beijing Overview

Bank of Beijing was established in 1996. Today it is a state owned bank that has 300 branches across China - in Beijing, Tianjin, Shanghai, Xi’an, Shenzhen, Hangzhou, Changsha, Nanjing, Jinan and Nanchang. Banking services are available for personal and business customers. The range of products that... read more